Kanye West To Release a gospel album

Kanye West To Release a gospel album

Kanye Omari West, best known as   Kanye West is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, entrepreneur, and fashion designer has revealed that he’ll be dropping a gospel album ‘Jesus is king’  on the 27th of September 2019.this will be his first gospel album.

Kanye West is now saved, for the past weeks, he had been running Sunday services in his home during the weekends accompanied with praise and worship

This was announced by Kanye West on his website this month.

Album Jesus is king tracklist;

  1. Glade(ft. Kid Cudi)
  2. Garden(ft. Bon Lver)
  3. Selah(ft. Ty Dolla sign)
  4. God is (ft. Jayz/Beyonce/Fats Domino)
  5. Baptized(ft. Chance the Raper/ Con Ye)
  6. Sierra Canyon(ft. Sierra/ Cher/Clairo/Tyler the Creator)
  7. Hands-on( ft. Jeff Epsonstein)
  8. Wake the Dead(ft. Frankie Murcurie/ Hella Isketchy)
  9. Water (ft. Lil John/Usher/Akon/Taio Cruise)
  10. Through the valley(ft. Sharen Osbourne/Davemustain)
  11. Sunday(ft. 070 Shake/ Mungford and Suns)
  12. Sweet Jesus (ft. Simon and Garfungal, Huling)
Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 + 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.