Kyambogo University votes

Students of Kyambogo university are in polls today. Students started voting their new Guild leaders early morning and the process is still moving on smoothly at the university.

Doreen Ashaba of the NRM,  FDC’s Anthony Ayinza, Owen Matte and Nicholas Bukenya are the candidates fighting for the post of Guild president.

The Guild electoral commission headed by Martin Yiga will  announce the new Guild president this evening. The new president will be taking over from embattled Christopher Buni.

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

− 2 = 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.