List of students admitted on Government sponsorship 2013-14

The Public Universities Joint Admissions Board recently released the list of students admitted on government sponsorship scheme.   About 3, 000 students were admitted to the different public universities; Makerere University Business School (MUBS), Kyambogo University, Busitema University, Mbarara University of Science and Technology (MUST),  Makerere university and Gulu University. The government funds a total of […]