Public Universities Joint Admissions Information 2014-2015

Makerere university students in CoCIS Block B-Computer-Lab
Makerere university students in CoCIS Block B-Computer-Lab

The Ministry of Education and Sports (MoES) has released Information on Public Universities Joint Admissions for the 2014-15 Academic Year.

This is applicable to the Five Public Universities in Uganda Namely; Makerere University, Mbarara University of Science & Technology (MUST), Kyambogo University, Gulu University and Busitema University.

The application form for admission to all Public Tertiary Education Institutions is to be completed by Senior Six Leavers who wish to be considered for admission under government sponsorship to the Public Universities and to other Tertiary Education Institutions.

Application fee for Ugandans is Ug. Sh.52,000/= per candidate and USD 75 for Non-Ugandans who are only eligible for Private Sponsorship.

See Downloads below for the detailed application procedures and requirements.

Please note that this information is subject to change and so no guarantees are given for the accuracy.

Downloads and Essential Attachments:
Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

− 1 = 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.