Nile Special University Football League table standings as of 12th April 2015

Nile Special University Football League table standings as of 12th April 2015
Busitema university Vs Uganda Christian University.
Busitema university Vs Uganda Christian University.
Friday 27th March
Uganda Christian University 1 – 0 Kampala International University
Sunday 29th March
GULU University 0 – 0 Ndejje university
Wednesday 1st April
Kyambogo university 1 – 0 Kampala university
Thursday 2nd April
Nkumba University 3 – 1 Uganda Martyrs University
Friday 3rd April
Mbarara university 1 – 2 Makerere university
Tuesday 7th April
Kampala university 0 – 1 Nkumba University
Wednesday 8th April
Makerere university 3 – 2 Uganda Martyrs University
Thursday 9th April
Ndejje Universiy 1 – 1 Kampala International University
Friday 10th April
Gulu University 2 – 2 Makerere university Business School
Saturday 11th April
Busitema University 2 – 2 Uganda Christian University
Sunday 12th April
Mbarara university of Science and Technology 0 – 2 Kyambogo university
Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

+ 87 = 90

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.