Study courses at Busitema university

A good reading environment promotes a good reading culture
A good reading environment promotes a good reading culture

Busitema University is a public university. The main campus is located at the formerly known premises of the National College of Agricultural Mechanization, along Jinja- Tororo highway, 25kms South West of Tororo district.

Busitema University campuses and faculties:

  • The   Faculty  of   Engineering   is   based   at   Busitema   Campus
  • Faculty  of   Science   and   Education   is   based   at Nagongera Campus.
  • Faculty of Natural Resource Discipline is based at Namasagali Campus.
  • Faculty of Agriculture and Animal Sciences  is based at Arapai Campus.

Other campuses yet to be operational are located at the premises of Mbale School of Hygiene and School of Clinical officers, Kaliro NTC and Pallisa.

Apply for a course at Busitema university: Courses and fees structure of Busitema university

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

86 − = 77

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.